Dierks Bentley
Black Album Cover

Released May 27, 2016 under exclusive license to Capitol Records Nashville

Track List

  1. Black
  2. Pick Up
  3. I'll Be the Moon (featuring Maren Morris)
  4. What the Hell Did I Say
  5. Somewhere on a Beach
  6. Freedom
  7. Why Do I Feel
  8. Roses and a Time Machine
  9. All the Way to Me
  10. Different for Girls (featuring Elle King)
  11. Mardi Gras (featuring Trombone Shorty)
  12. Light It Up
  13. Can't Be Replaced